27 thoughts on “DSSM Chapter 28

    1. Yea, I think I made a mistake, was confused whether to use plural or singular, though I said they at the beginning of the sentence, I’m an idiot

      Like

  1. *sees the image for chapter 28*
    Mr Snail….. I …… APPROVE! This majestic image sent by you (Mr GOD Snail at this point).
    *starts nose bleeding and falls on the ground*

    I..i Don’t think … I’ll m-make it!
    Thank y-you Mr Snail God!

    Like

    1. XD
      Hey, you’re welcome but the image isn’t drawn by me, I just translate 😛
      I am, Mr Comrade Snail *snail nose bleed alongside you*, i..I don’t think..I’ll m.make it as well..
      *Goes back into shell* *shell shakes vigorously For unknown (Academic) Purpose*
      You’re welcome ^^

      Like

    1. There wouldn’t be a point to it tbh, I simply translate at one go at one single time, which takes me 2 hours to complete, so the progress bar wouldn’t do much, and it’s extra work for me so no

      Like

    1. Probably after I receive the cleaned chapters, I’ll try to upload by Friday, my project deadlines are coming so it’s crunch time for me as well
      Bear with me through this period of time

      Like

Leave a comment